Independent Sales Opportunities

At Exactech, sales representative play a key role in improving life for patients.

United States Sales Professionals

For sales opportunities please contact:

Stuart Kleopfer
Senior Vice President Global Sales
stuart.kleopfer@exac.com

Eric Knisely
Vice President Sales Development
East Region
eric.knisely@exac.com

John Kuras
Vice President Sales Regional
West Region
john.kuras@exac.com

Michael Logelin
Vice President Sales Regional
Midwest Region
michael.logelin@exac.com

Matthew Brzozowski
Vice President Sales Regional
East Region
matthew.brzozowski@exac.com

Chris Erekson
Vice President Sales Regional
South Region
chris.erekson@exac.com

International Sales Professionals

For sales opportunities please contact:

Daniel Berdat
VP, Sales and Market Development
International
352-275-7194
daniel.berdat@exac.com

Menu
X